Share on
3voor12 Utrecht 3voor12 Utrecht
Subscribers
475
Video views
375,304
Video count
281
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2007
Share it, if you like it

3voor12 Utrecht Youtube channel statistics

3voor12 Utrecht
Subscribers
475
Video views
375,304
Video count
281
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 4
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
6
last 30 days
17
last 90 days
470
last 7 days
Video views
2,126
last 30 days
5,138
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
25.01.2020 Sat +251 $ 0 - $ 0
23.01.2020 Thu +219 $ 0 - $ 0
18.01.2020 Sat +449 $ 0 - $ 1
16.01.2020 Thu +310 $ 0 - $ 0
14.01.2020 Tue +142 $ 0 - $ 0
12.01.2020 Sun +135 $ 0 - $ 0
11.01.2020 Sat +26 $ 0 - $ 0
09.01.2020 Thu +76 $ 0 - $ 0
07.01.2020 Tue +98 $ 0 - $ 0
05.01.2020 Sun +97 $ 0 - $ 0
03.01.2020 Fri +135 $ 0 - $ 0
02.01.2020 Thu +29 $ 0 - $ 0
31.12.2019 Tue +56 $ 0 - $ 0
29.12.2019 Sun +103 $ 0 - $ 0