Share on
깝도이 깝도이
Subscribers
204,000
Video views
239,690,274
Video count
7257
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

깝도이 Youtube channel statistics

깝도이
Subscribers
204,000
Video views
239,690,274
Video count
7257
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ -107 - $ -645
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
1,000
last 90 days
814,159
last 7 days
Video views
-286,783
last 30 days
7,138,481
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +581,542 $ 218 - $ 1.31K
10.02.2020 Mon +274,691 $ 103 - $ 618
09.02.2020 Sun +784 $ 0 - $ 1
07.02.2020 Fri +240,845 $ 90 - $ 541
06.02.2020 Thu +109,487 $ 41 - $ 246
03.02.2020 Mon +308,061 $ 115 - $ 693
02.02.2020 Sun +109,136 $ 40 - $ 245
31.01.2020 Fri +369,401 $ 138 - $ 831
30.01.2020 Thu +65,374 $ 24 - $ 147
28.01.2020 Tue +256,628 $ 96 - $ 577
26.01.2020 Sun -2,943,128 $ -1.1K - $ -6.62K
24.01.2020 Fri +219,606 $ 82 - $ 494
22.01.2020 Wed +120,790 $ 45 - $ 271
21.01.2020 Tue +34,112 $ 12 - $ 76