Share on
ジュキヤ/Jukiya ジュキヤ/Jukiya
Subscribers
1,310,000
Video views
281,750,171
Video count
321
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

ジュキヤ/Jukiya Youtube channel statistics

ジュキヤ/Jukiya
Subscribers
1,310,000
Video views
281,750,171
Video count
321
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 4.37K - $ 26.2K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
160,000
last 90 days
3,246,162
last 7 days
Video views
11,658,039
last 30 days
40,083,267
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +2,318,687 $ 869 - $ 5.22K
10.02.2020 Mon +811,437 $ 304 - $ 1.83K
09.02.2020 Sun +58,232 $ 21 - $ 131
07.02.2020 Fri +1,636,695 $ 613 - $ 3.68K
06.02.2020 Thu +323,255 $ 121 - $ 727
03.02.2020 Mon +1,322,560 $ 495 - $ 2.98K
02.02.2020 Sun +1,211,052 $ 454 - $ 2.72K
31.01.2020 Fri +729,414 $ 273 - $ 1.64K
30.01.2020 Thu +348,305 $ 130 - $ 783
28.01.2020 Tue +2,030,307 $ 761 - $ 4.57K
26.01.2020 Sun +868,095 $ 325 - $ 1.95K
24.01.2020 Fri +1,966,357 $ 737 - $ 4.42K
21.01.2020 Tue +1,855,309 $ 695 - $ 4.17K
20.01.2020 Mon +658,515 $ 246 - $ 1.48K