Share on
Adexe & Nau Adexe & Nau
Subscribers
10,100,000
Video views
3,477,948,145
Video count
251
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Adexe & Nau Youtube channel statistics

Adexe & Nau
Subscribers
10,100,000
Video views
3,477,948,145
Video count
251
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 29.1K - $ 175K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
160,000
last 30 days
390,000
last 90 days
11,988,169
last 7 days
Video views
77,599,323
last 30 days
157,348,216
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.01.2020 Wed +4,168,225 $ 1.56K - $ 9.38K
13.01.2020 Mon +3,404,685 $ 1.28K - $ 7.66K
12.01.2020 Sun +1,502,312 $ 563 - $ 3.38K
11.01.2020 Sat +2,912,947 $ 1.09K - $ 6.55K
10.01.2020 Fri +846,179 $ 317 - $ 1.9K
08.01.2020 Wed +3,000,129 $ 1.13K - $ 6.75K
06.01.2020 Mon +3,500,349 $ 1.31K - $ 7.88K
04.01.2020 Sat +4,160,819 $ 1.56K - $ 9.36K
03.01.2020 Fri +1,113,647 $ 417 - $ 2.51K
01.01.2020 Wed +2,944,131 $ 1.1K - $ 6.62K
30.12.2019 Mon +4,299,660 $ 1.61K - $ 9.67K
27.12.2019 Fri +4,724,514 $ 1.77K - $ 10.6K
25.12.2019 Wed +29,705,924 $ 11.1K - $ 66.8K
23.12.2019 Mon +4,073,668 $ 1.53K - $ 9.17K