Share on
Akera - اكيرا Akera اكيرا
Subscribers
82,400
Video views
6,547,546
Video count
338
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Akera - اكيرا Youtube channel statistics

Akera - اكيرا
Subscribers
82,400
Video views
6,547,546
Video count
338
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 2
-25
last 7 days
Subscribers
-107
last 30 days
-400
last 90 days
904
last 7 days
Video views
1,033
last 30 days
10,905
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
16.04.2021 Fri +1,033 $ 0 - $ 2
08.04.2021 Thu +2,743 $ 1 - $ 6
19.03.2021 Fri +1,029 $ 0 - $ 2
12.03.2021 Fri +1,101 $ 0 - $ 2
04.03.2021 Thu +1,116 $ 0 - $ 2
23.02.2021 Tue +1,207 $ 0 - $ 2
14.02.2021 Sun +1,315 $ 0 - $ 2
05.02.2021 Fri +1,361 $ 0 - $ 3
27.01.2021 Wed +11,294 $ 4 - $ 25
08.11.2020 Sun +2,432 $ 0 - $ 5
30.10.2020 Fri +2,881 $ 1 - $ 6
23.10.2020 Fri +1,876 $ 0 - $ 4
17.10.2020 Sat +6,225 $ 2 - $ 14
08.10.2020 Thu +5,835 $ 2 - $ 13