Share on
Ale Aguirre Ale Aguirre
Subscribers
121,000
Video views
9,974,983
Video count
68
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Ale Aguirre Youtube channel statistics

Ale Aguirre
Subscribers
121,000
Video views
9,974,983
Video count
68
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 47 - $ 287
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
4,000
last 90 days
39,481
last 7 days
Video views
127,896
last 30 days
551,960
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.08.2020 Fri +45,121 $ 16 - $ 101
30.07.2020 Thu +50,612 $ 18 - $ 113
21.07.2020 Tue +32,163 $ 12 - $ 72
15.07.2020 Wed +55,149 $ 20 - $ 124
04.07.2020 Sat +368,915 $ 138 - $ 830
16.05.2020 Sat +374,320 $ 140 - $ 842
31.03.2020 Tue +60,844 $ 22 - $ 136
18.03.2020 Wed +48,152 $ 18 - $ 108
04.03.2020 Wed +80,714 $ 30 - $ 181
18.02.2020 Tue +11,923 $ 4 - $ 26
16.02.2020 Sun +35,561 $ 13 - $ 80
11.02.2020 Tue +4,901 $ 1 - $ 11
10.02.2020 Mon +6,838 $ 2 - $ 15
08.02.2020 Sat +3,510 $ 1 - $ 7