Share on
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson
Subscribers
51,600
Video views
4,035,434
Video count
102
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

Amy Johnson Youtube channel statistics

Amy Johnson
Subscribers
51,600
Video views
4,035,434
Video count
102
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6 - $ 40
51
last 7 days
Subscribers
218
last 30 days
500
last 90 days
4,174
last 7 days
Video views
17,885
last 30 days
41,134
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.07.2020 Sat +41,134 $ 15 - $ 92
26.04.2020 Sun +21,598 $ 8 - $ 48
12.04.2020 Sun +87,598 $ 32 - $ 197
15.03.2020 Sun +4,101 $ 1 - $ 9
01.03.2020 Sun +896 $ 0 - $ 2
27.02.2020 Thu +1,902 $ 0 - $ 4
21.02.2020 Fri +2,451 $ 0 - $ 5
13.02.2020 Thu +763 $ 0 - $ 1
11.02.2020 Tue +729 $ 0 - $ 1
08.02.2020 Sat +1,152 $ 0 - $ 2
05.02.2020 Wed +635 $ 0 - $ 1
03.02.2020 Mon +468 $ 0 - $ 1
01.02.2020 Sat +382 $ 0 - $ 0
31.01.2020 Fri +338 $ 0 - $ 0