Share on
Andrew Forde Andrew Forde
Subscribers
139,000
Video views
206,945,281
Video count
1248
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

Andrew Forde Youtube channel statistics

Andrew Forde
Subscribers
139,000
Video views
206,945,281
Video count
1248
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 799 - $ 4.8K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
4,000
last 90 days
262,037
last 7 days
Video views
2,132,506
last 30 days
8,510,925
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
11.06.2024 Tue +149,735 $ 56 - $ 336
07.06.2024 Fri +161,923 $ 60 - $ 364
05.06.2024 Wed +167,904 $ 62 - $ 377
01.06.2024 Sat +299,666 $ 112 - $ 674
27.05.2024 Mon +498,689 $ 187 - $ 1.12K
22.05.2024 Wed +854,589 $ 320 - $ 1.92K
17.05.2024 Fri +708,062 $ 265 - $ 1.59K
13.05.2024 Mon +2,089,443 $ 783 - $ 4.7K
02.05.2024 Thu +441,437 $ 165 - $ 993
28.04.2024 Sun +250,674 $ 94 - $ 564
24.04.2024 Wed +221,604 $ 83 - $ 498
20.04.2024 Sat +224,838 $ 84 - $ 505
16.04.2024 Tue +255,821 $ 95 - $ 575
12.04.2024 Fri +297,107 $ 111 - $ 668

Andrew Forde biography

Andrew Forde is a content creator who began his career as a filmmaker. He started producing sports-related documentaries and gradually shifted his focus to creating content around football. His YouTube channel, which was started in 2014, specializes in football-related content, including analysis, highlights, and behind-the-scenes footage. The channel has gained a significant following over the years and has become a go-to source for football fans across the world.

Andrew Forde controversies

Andrew Forde's channel has been relatively free of serious controversies. However, there have been instances where his content has been accused of being biased towards certain teams or players. There have also been concerns over the authenticity of some of the behind-the-scenes footage used in his videos. Nevertheless, Forde has always been transparent about his sources and has taken steps to address any concerns raised by his audience.

Andrew Forde famous quotes

Football is not just a sport, it's a way of life.
Behind every successful team, there's an untold story.
The beauty of football lies in its unpredictability.
Winning isn't everything, it's the only thing.
The journey to success is never easy, but it's always worth it.
Football is a game of inches, but those inches make all the difference.
The best way to predict the future is to create it.
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.
Great teams are not made up of great players but players who work great together.
The harder you work for something, the greater the reward when you finally achieve it.