Share on
Aviasales Aviasales
Subscribers
201,000
Video views
78,478,391
Video count
454
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Aviasales Youtube channel statistics

Aviasales
Subscribers
201,000
Video views
78,478,391
Video count
454
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ -65.3K - $ -392K
778
last 7 days
Subscribers
9,000
last 30 days
15,000
last 90 days
1,280,485
last 7 days
Video views
-174,144,277
last 30 days
-158,397,568
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.07.2024 Wed +1,280,485 $ 480 - $ 2.88K
12.07.2024 Fri +1,305,634 $ 489 - $ 2.94K
08.07.2024 Mon +1,711,205 $ 641 - $ 3.85K
05.07.2024 Fri +1,705,564 $ 639 - $ 3.84K
01.07.2024 Mon -184,839,872 $ -69.3K - $ -416K
28.06.2024 Fri +2,550,175 $ 956 - $ 5.74K
24.06.2024 Mon +2,142,532 $ 803 - $ 4.82K
18.06.2024 Tue +1,926,126 $ 722 - $ 4.33K
10.06.2024 Mon +1,586,027 $ 594 - $ 3.57K
06.06.2024 Thu +1,378,861 $ 517 - $ 3.1K
04.06.2024 Tue +743,720 $ 278 - $ 1.67K
31.05.2024 Fri +779,417 $ 292 - $ 1.75K
26.05.2024 Sun +872,103 $ 327 - $ 1.96K
21.05.2024 Tue +1,107,718 $ 415 - $ 2.49K