Share on
Behzinga Behzinga
Subscribers
4,100,000
Video views
504,350,066
Video count
831
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Behzinga Youtube channel statistics

Behzinga
Subscribers
4,100,000
Video views
504,350,066
Video count
831
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.8K - $ 10.8K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
80,000
last 30 days
260,000
last 90 days
472,873
last 7 days
Video views
4,800,402
last 30 days
14,393,434
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.10.2020 Thu +68,641 $ 25 - $ 154
30.09.2020 Wed +43,142 $ 16 - $ 97
29.09.2020 Tue +49,561 $ 18 - $ 111
28.09.2020 Mon +85,032 $ 31 - $ 191
27.09.2020 Sun +56,032 $ 21 - $ 126
26.09.2020 Sat +72,117 $ 27 - $ 162
25.09.2020 Fri +98,348 $ 36 - $ 221
24.09.2020 Thu +180,554 $ 67 - $ 406
23.09.2020 Wed +289,905 $ 108 - $ 652
22.09.2020 Tue +809,015 $ 303 - $ 1.82K
21.09.2020 Mon +30,903 $ 11 - $ 69
20.09.2020 Sun +98,296 $ 36 - $ 221
19.09.2020 Sat +124,194 $ 46 - $ 279
17.09.2020 Thu +91,324 $ 34 - $ 205