Share on
Canal Desconfinados Canal Desconfinados
Subscribers
4,440,000
Video views
909,423,171
Video count
424
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Canal Desconfinados Youtube channel statistics

Canal Desconfinados
Subscribers
4,440,000
Video views
909,423,171
Video count
424
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 3.7K - $ 22.2K
14,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
40,000
last 90 days
2,856,021
last 7 days
Video views
9,865,113
last 30 days
22,055,074
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.09.2020 Mon +4,080,029 $ 1.53K - $ 9.18K
04.09.2020 Fri +2,954,134 $ 1.11K - $ 6.65K
27.08.2020 Thu +1,777,895 $ 666 - $ 4K
21.08.2020 Fri +290,045 $ 108 - $ 652
20.08.2020 Thu +763,010 $ 286 - $ 1.72K
18.08.2020 Tue +919,201 $ 344 - $ 2.07K
15.08.2020 Sat +1,993,452 $ 747 - $ 4.49K
08.08.2020 Sat +2,571,413 $ 964 - $ 5.79K
30.07.2020 Thu +621,465 $ 233 - $ 1.4K
28.07.2020 Tue +2,782,426 $ 1.04K - $ 6.26K
20.07.2020 Mon +3,302,004 $ 1.24K - $ 7.43K
13.07.2020 Mon +14,420,967 $ 5.41K - $ 32.4K
23.05.2020 Sat +56,580,010 $ 21.2K - $ 127K
13.03.2020 Fri +6,895,159 $ 2.59K - $ 15.5K