Share on
Carlos Ferraz Carlos Ferraz
Subscribers
44,300
Video views
24,772
Video count
15
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Carlos Ferraz Youtube channel statistics

Carlos Ferraz
Subscribers
44,300
Video views
24,772
Video count
15
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2 - $ 15
78
last 7 days
Subscribers
400
last 30 days
900
last 90 days
2,359
last 7 days
Video views
7,015
last 30 days
13,447
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.02.2020 Sat +35 $ 0 - $ 0
30.01.2020 Thu +2 $ 0 - $ 0
29.01.2020 Wed +20 $ 0 - $ 0
28.01.2020 Tue +2 $ 0 - $ 0
27.01.2020 Mon +23 $ 0 - $ 0
26.01.2020 Sun +17 $ 0 - $ 0
25.01.2020 Sat +34 $ 0 - $ 0
24.01.2020 Fri +28 $ 0 - $ 0
23.01.2020 Thu +13 $ 0 - $ 0
22.01.2020 Wed +53 $ 0 - $ 0
21.01.2020 Tue +3 $ 0 - $ 0
20.01.2020 Mon +82 $ 0 - $ 0
18.01.2020 Sat +114 $ 0 - $ 0
16.01.2020 Thu +240 $ 0 - $ 0