Share on
Caso Cerrado Caso Cerrado
Subscribers
8,210,000
Video views
5,296,771,248
Video count
3285
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Caso Cerrado Youtube channel statistics

Caso Cerrado
Subscribers
8,210,000
Video views
5,296,771,248
Video count
3285
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 33.4K - $ 200K
23,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
90,000
last 30 days
360,000
last 90 days
30,691,724
last 7 days
Video views
88,997,122
last 30 days
335,783,684
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
10.08.2020 Mon +26,307,192 $ 9.87K - $ 59.2K
04.08.2020 Tue +4,612,619 $ 1.73K - $ 10.4K
03.08.2020 Mon +32,573,021 $ 12.2K - $ 73.3K
25.07.2020 Sat +14,725,367 $ 5.52K - $ 33.1K
21.07.2020 Tue +10,778,923 $ 4.04K - $ 24.3K
18.07.2020 Sat +40,263,453 $ 15.1K - $ 90.6K
07.07.2020 Tue +163,805,186 $ 61.4K - $ 369K
25.05.2020 Mon +37,994,430 $ 14.2K - $ 85.5K
17.05.2020 Sun +4,723,493 $ 1.77K - $ 10.6K
16.05.2020 Sat +90,812,143 $ 34.1K - $ 204K
26.04.2020 Sun +71,847,912 $ 26.9K - $ 162K
11.04.2020 Sat +8,934,466 $ 3.35K - $ 20.1K
09.04.2020 Thu +68,340,776 $ 25.6K - $ 154K
25.03.2020 Wed +23,124,444 $ 8.67K - $ 52K