Share on
사람사는세상노무현재단 사람사는세상노무현재단
Subscribers
1,180,000
Video views
103,136,188
Video count
644
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

사람사는세상노무현재단 Youtube channel statistics

사람사는세상노무현재단
Subscribers
1,180,000
Video views
103,136,188
Video count
644
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.04K - $ 12.2K
3,388
last 7 days
Subscribers
14,517
last 30 days
43,549
last 90 days
1,269,685
last 7 days
Video views
5,441,505
last 30 days
16,324,513
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.07.2020 Thu +22,491,550 $ 8.43K - $ 50.6K
29.02.2020 Sat +935,918 $ 350 - $ 2.11K
25.02.2020 Tue +964,281 $ 361 - $ 2.17K
20.02.2020 Thu +94,921 $ 35 - $ 213
19.02.2020 Wed +1,106,180 $ 414 - $ 2.49K
12.02.2020 Wed +93,449 $ 35 - $ 210
11.02.2020 Tue +393,949 $ 147 - $ 886
09.02.2020 Sun +396,897 $ 148 - $ 893
07.02.2020 Fri +234,910 $ 88 - $ 528
06.02.2020 Thu +415,885 $ 155 - $ 935
04.02.2020 Tue +113,372 $ 42 - $ 255
02.02.2020 Sun +459,367 $ 172 - $ 1.03K
31.01.2020 Fri +320,438 $ 120 - $ 720
28.01.2020 Tue +839,766 $ 314 - $ 1.89K