Share on
channel kita-kita Channel Kita Kita
Subscribers
55,100
Video views
9,360,864
Video count
325
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2020
Share it, if you like it

channel kita-kita Youtube channel statistics

channel kita-kita
Subscribers
55,100
Video views
9,360,864
Video count
325
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 53 - $ 320
100
last 7 days
Subscribers
600
last 30 days
2,200
last 90 days
27,313
last 7 days
Video views
142,437
last 30 days
511,585
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
18.07.2024 Thu +27,313 $ 10 - $ 61
14.07.2024 Sun +20,786 $ 7 - $ 46
09.07.2024 Tue +26,465 $ 9 - $ 59
06.07.2024 Sat +21,499 $ 8 - $ 48
02.07.2024 Tue +20,576 $ 7 - $ 46
29.06.2024 Sat +25,798 $ 9 - $ 58
25.06.2024 Tue +33,784 $ 12 - $ 76
20.06.2024 Thu +56,679 $ 21 - $ 127
12.06.2024 Wed +20,530 $ 7 - $ 46
08.06.2024 Sat +15,019 $ 5 - $ 33
05.06.2024 Wed +15,066 $ 5 - $ 33
02.06.2024 Sun +34,950 $ 13 - $ 78
28.05.2024 Tue +31,760 $ 11 - $ 71
23.05.2024 Thu +42,645 $ 15 - $ 95