Share on
Christian Nodal Christian Nodal
Subscribers
11,200,000
Video views
9,784,438,726
Video count
16
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Christian Nodal Youtube channel statistics

Christian Nodal
Subscribers
11,200,000
Video views
9,784,438,726
Video count
16
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 36.4K - $ 219K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
100,000
last 90 days
97,168,399
last 7 days
Video views
97,168,399
last 30 days
387,553,109
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
13.04.2024 Sat +97,168,399 $ 36.4K - $ 219K
08.04.2024 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
03.04.2024 Wed 0 $ 0 - $ 0
30.03.2024 Sat 0 $ 0 - $ 0
26.03.2024 Tue 0 $ 0 - $ 0
22.03.2024 Fri 0 $ 0 - $ 0
18.03.2024 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
15.03.2024 Fri +96,713,181 $ 36.3K - $ 218K
11.03.2024 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
07.03.2024 Thu 0 $ 0 - $ 0
04.03.2024 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
01.03.2024 Fri 0 $ 0 - $ 0
26.02.2024 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
24.02.2024 Sat +95,213,354 $ 35.7K - $ 214K

Christian Nodal biography

Christian Jesús González Nodal (born January 11, 1999 in Sonora, Mexico) is a Mexican singer. His debut studio album, Me Dejé Llevar (2017), was met with critical acclaim and success. Nodal has won three Latin Grammy Awards, a Lo Nuestro Awards, two Billboard Latin Music Awards, and a Latin American Music Award.