Share on
Click On Detroit | Local 4 | WDIV Click On Detroit | Local 4 | Wdiv
Subscribers
108,000
Video views
69,801,996
Video count
45621
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Click On Detroit | Local 4 | WDIV Youtube channel statistics

Click On Detroit | Local 4 | WDIV
Subscribers
108,000
Video views
69,801,996
Video count
45621
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.85K - $ 17.1K
2,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
8,000
last 30 days
18,700
last 90 days
2,318,357
last 7 days
Video views
7,603,929
last 30 days
17,826,734
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.02.2020 Fri +1,987,163 $ 745 - $ 4.47K
12.02.2020 Wed +751,830 $ 281 - $ 1.69K
11.02.2020 Tue +371,401 $ 139 - $ 835
09.02.2020 Sun +729,373 $ 273 - $ 1.64K
07.02.2020 Fri +465,615 $ 174 - $ 1.05K
06.02.2020 Thu +349,218 $ 130 - $ 785
02.02.2020 Sun +1,740,226 $ 652 - $ 3.92K
28.01.2020 Tue +1,209,103 $ 453 - $ 2.72K
26.01.2020 Sun +613,932 $ 230 - $ 1.38K
24.01.2020 Fri +482,291 $ 180 - $ 1.09K
22.01.2020 Wed +419,852 $ 157 - $ 944
19.01.2020 Sun +348,344 $ 130 - $ 783
17.01.2020 Fri +422,470 $ 158 - $ 950
15.01.2020 Wed +398,230 $ 149 - $ 896