Share on
だーしま動画チャンネル だーしま動画チャンネル
Subscribers
287,000
Video views
219,661,036
Video count
2642
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

だーしま動画チャンネル Youtube channel statistics

だーしま動画チャンネル
Subscribers
287,000
Video views
219,661,036
Video count
2642
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.04K - $ 12.3K
2,800
last 7 days
Subscribers
6,000
last 30 days
22,000
last 90 days
2,295,195
last 7 days
Video views
5,452,267
last 30 days
19,385,389
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +1,639,425 $ 614 - $ 3.69K
10.02.2020 Mon +703,054 $ 263 - $ 1.58K
09.02.2020 Sun +7,073 $ 2 - $ 15
07.02.2020 Fri +728,999 $ 273 - $ 1.64K
06.02.2020 Thu +317,850 $ 119 - $ 715
03.02.2020 Mon +756,519 $ 283 - $ 1.7K
02.02.2020 Sun +262,521 $ 98 - $ 590
31.01.2020 Fri +876,825 $ 328 - $ 1.97K
30.01.2020 Thu +160,001 $ 60 - $ 360
29.01.2020 Wed +530,687 $ 199 - $ 1.19K
28.01.2020 Tue +106,653 $ 39 - $ 239
26.01.2020 Sun +452,649 $ 169 - $ 1.02K
24.01.2020 Fri +823,622 $ 308 - $ 1.85K
22.01.2020 Wed +590,945 $ 221 - $ 1.33K