Share on
Diosdado Juarez Diosdado Juarez
Subscribers
14,600,000
Video views
6,244,709,409
Video count
1350
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Diosdado Juarez Youtube channel statistics

Diosdado Juarez
Subscribers
14,600,000
Video views
6,244,709,409
Video count
1350
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 142K - $ 853K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
600,000
last 30 days
2,500,000
last 90 days
58,110,407
last 7 days
Video views
379,234,452
last 30 days
1,251,105,835
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.04.2024 Sun +58,110,407 $ 21.8K - $ 131K
03.04.2024 Wed +67,731,897 $ 25.4K - $ 152K
30.03.2024 Sat +57,032,834 $ 21.4K - $ 128K
25.03.2024 Mon +50,232,987 $ 18.8K - $ 113K
21.03.2024 Thu +33,963,734 $ 12.7K - $ 76.4K
18.03.2024 Mon +63,914,233 $ 24K - $ 144K
14.03.2024 Thu +48,248,360 $ 18.1K - $ 109K
10.03.2024 Sun +41,448,759 $ 15.5K - $ 93.3K
07.03.2024 Thu +39,506,248 $ 14.8K - $ 88.9K
04.03.2024 Mon +33,540,617 $ 12.6K - $ 75.5K
29.02.2024 Thu +34,210,264 $ 12.8K - $ 77K
26.02.2024 Mon +54,927,136 $ 20.6K - $ 124K
23.02.2024 Fri +147,137,824 $ 55.2K - $ 331K
14.02.2024 Wed +94,846,388 $ 35.6K - $ 213K