Share on
DjEphixa Dj Ephixa
Subscribers
454,000
Video views
134,531,934
Video count
0
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

DjEphixa Youtube channel statistics

DjEphixa
Subscribers
454,000
Video views
134,531,934
Video count
0
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 122 - $ 736
-53
last 7 days
Subscribers
-227
last 30 days
-681
last 90 days
76,427
last 7 days
Video views
327,542
last 30 days
982,625
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
03.07.2020 Fri +1,048,133 $ 393 - $ 2.36K
29.03.2020 Sun +423,172 $ 158 - $ 952
22.02.2020 Sat +23,949 $ 8 - $ 53
20.02.2020 Thu -37,374 $ -14 - $ -84
14.02.2020 Fri +23,448 $ 8 - $ 52
12.02.2020 Wed +28,566 $ 10 - $ 64
10.02.2020 Mon +6,185 $ 2 - $ 13
09.02.2020 Sun +33,322 $ 12 - $ 74
07.02.2020 Fri +16,107 $ 6 - $ 36
06.02.2020 Thu +31,508 $ 11 - $ 70
04.02.2020 Tue +12,387 $ 4 - $ 27
02.02.2020 Sun +27,654 $ 10 - $ 62
31.01.2020 Fri +8,078 $ 3 - $ 18
30.01.2020 Thu +20,290 $ 7 - $ 45