Share on
DraftKings Draft Kings
Subscribers
117,000
Video views
32,838,064
Video count
2183
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

DraftKings Youtube channel statistics

DraftKings
Subscribers
117,000
Video views
32,838,064
Video count
2183
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 17 - $ 104
438
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
2,000
last 90 days
189,021
last 7 days
Video views
46,348
last 30 days
156,610
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.08.2020 Thu +216,023 $ 81 - $ 486
29.07.2020 Wed -314,962 $ -118 - $ -708
21.07.2020 Tue +145,287 $ 54 - $ 326
14.07.2020 Tue +110,262 $ 41 - $ 248
02.07.2020 Thu +755,467 $ 283 - $ 1.7K
14.03.2020 Sat +99,109 $ 37 - $ 223
02.03.2020 Mon +43,790 $ 16 - $ 98
25.02.2020 Tue +35,677 $ 13 - $ 80
19.02.2020 Wed +23,554 $ 8 - $ 53
15.02.2020 Sat +29,183 $ 10 - $ 65
11.02.2020 Tue +7,313 $ 2 - $ 16
10.02.2020 Mon +4,155 $ 1 - $ 9
09.02.2020 Sun +16,736 $ 6 - $ 37
06.02.2020 Thu +23,467 $ 8 - $ 52