Share on
우왁굳의 게임방송 우왁굳의 게임방송
Subscribers
854,000
Video views
502,140,731
Video count
6727
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

우왁굳의 게임방송 Youtube channel statistics

우왁굳의 게임방송
Subscribers
854,000
Video views
502,140,731
Video count
6727
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.19K - $ 37.1K
9,800
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
80,000
last 90 days
5,422,336
last 7 days
Video views
16,507,612
last 30 days
62,096,760
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +3,873,097 $ 1.45K - $ 8.71K
10.02.2020 Mon +1,906,149 $ 714 - $ 4.29K
09.02.2020 Sun +120,725 $ 45 - $ 271
07.02.2020 Fri +1,618,046 $ 606 - $ 3.64K
06.02.2020 Thu +705,410 $ 264 - $ 1.59K
03.02.2020 Mon +2,051,752 $ 769 - $ 4.62K
31.01.2020 Fri +2,289,885 $ 858 - $ 5.15K
30.01.2020 Thu +638,148 $ 239 - $ 1.44K
28.01.2020 Tue +1,694,970 $ 635 - $ 3.81K
26.01.2020 Sun +1,609,430 $ 603 - $ 3.62K
24.01.2020 Fri +1,715,293 $ 643 - $ 3.86K
22.01.2020 Wed +1,779,595 $ 667 - $ 4K
21.01.2020 Tue +383,124 $ 143 - $ 862
19.01.2020 Sun +2,142,259 $ 803 - $ 4.82K