Share on
Einfach genial Einfach Genial
Subscribers
154,000
Video views
39,404,256
Video count
792
Country
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Einfach genial Youtube channel statistics

Einfach genial
Subscribers
154,000
Video views
39,404,256
Video count
792
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ -68 - $ -409
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
3,000
last 90 days
-20,586
last 7 days
Video views
-182,114
last 30 days
-2,238,485
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.06.2024 Fri -20,586 $ -7 - $ -46
09.06.2024 Sun -138,254 $ -51 - $ -311
05.06.2024 Wed +64,513 $ 24 - $ 145
03.06.2024 Mon -66,825 $ -25 - $ -150
29.05.2024 Wed +122,978 $ 46 - $ 276
24.05.2024 Fri -143,940 $ -53 - $ -323
19.05.2024 Sun +51,919 $ 19 - $ 116
14.05.2024 Tue -69,062 $ -25 - $ -155
05.05.2024 Sun -313,450 $ -117 - $ -705
29.04.2024 Mon +113,162 $ 42 - $ 254
25.04.2024 Thu +24,370 $ 9 - $ 54
22.04.2024 Mon +35,051 $ 13 - $ 78
17.04.2024 Wed +75,581 $ 28 - $ 170
14.04.2024 Sun +14,116 $ 5 - $ 31

Einfach genial biography

Einfach genial is a popular YouTube channel that focuses on providing informative and entertaining content to its viewers. The channel covers a wide range of topics including DIY projects, life hacks, science experiments, and educational videos. With a strong emphasis on simplicity and practicality, Einfach genial has gained a large following and has become a source of inspiration for many. The channel's host, whose identity remains undisclosed, engages the audience with his charismatic and engaging presentation style. Einfach genial strives to make learning fun and accessible to all.

Einfach genial controversies

Einfach genial has managed to avoid major controversies throughout its existence. The channel maintains a positive and informative approach to its content, which has contributed to its success and widespread popularity. However, as with any online platform, it is not immune to criticism or negative feedback. Some viewers have questioned the accuracy or effectiveness of certain DIY projects or life hacks showcased on the channel. Einfach genial is committed to addressing any concerns or clarifying any information that may arise, ensuring that its content remains reliable and trustworthy.