Share on
El Fedelobo El Fedelobo
Subscribers
6,810,000
Video views
1,146,128,247
Video count
1875
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

El Fedelobo Youtube channel statistics

El Fedelobo
Subscribers
6,810,000
Video views
1,146,128,247
Video count
1875
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.46K - $ 38.8K
14,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
180,000
last 90 days
4,048,560
last 7 days
Video views
17,237,638
last 30 days
57,327,700
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
11.09.2021 Sat +2,891,828 $ 1.08K - $ 6.51K
06.09.2021 Mon +1,480,077 $ 555 - $ 3.33K
04.09.2021 Sat +6,485,814 $ 2.43K - $ 14.6K
25.08.2021 Wed +759,489 $ 284 - $ 1.71K
24.08.2021 Tue +5,620,430 $ 2.11K - $ 12.6K
17.08.2021 Tue +5,799,294 $ 2.17K - $ 13K
08.08.2021 Sun +10,126,271 $ 3.8K - $ 22.8K
27.07.2021 Tue +781,831 $ 293 - $ 1.76K
26.07.2021 Mon +6,336,294 $ 2.38K - $ 14.3K
18.07.2021 Sun +771,489 $ 289 - $ 1.74K
17.07.2021 Sat +552,227 $ 207 - $ 1.24K
16.07.2021 Fri +573,678 $ 215 - $ 1.29K
15.07.2021 Thu +4,839,660 $ 1.81K - $ 10.9K
08.07.2021 Thu +9,601,595 $ 3.6K - $ 21.6K