Share on
El Observador El Observador
Subscribers
473,000
Video views
84,245,800
Video count
957
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

El Observador Youtube channel statistics

El Observador
Subscribers
473,000
Video views
84,245,800
Video count
957
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2K - $ 12K
2,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
17,000
last 30 days
44,000
last 90 days
678,680
last 7 days
Video views
5,339,293
last 30 days
16,021,755
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.07.2024 Sat +678,680 $ 254 - $ 1.53K
15.07.2024 Mon +393,520 $ 147 - $ 885
11.07.2024 Thu +865,376 $ 324 - $ 1.95K
07.07.2024 Sun +1,021,403 $ 383 - $ 2.3K
04.07.2024 Thu +1,538,995 $ 577 - $ 3.46K
30.06.2024 Sun +376,696 $ 141 - $ 847
27.06.2024 Thu +464,623 $ 174 - $ 1.05K
23.06.2024 Sun +985,299 $ 369 - $ 2.22K
15.06.2024 Sat +653,912 $ 245 - $ 1.47K
09.06.2024 Sun +456,928 $ 171 - $ 1.03K
06.06.2024 Thu +442,163 $ 165 - $ 994
04.06.2024 Tue +676,251 $ 253 - $ 1.52K
30.05.2024 Thu +573,825 $ 215 - $ 1.29K
25.05.2024 Sat +974,539 $ 365 - $ 2.19K