Share on
Brexit Party MEPs Brexit Party Me Ps
Subscribers
32,900
Video views
18,599,293
Video count
546
Country
Youtuber since
2007
Share it, if you like it

Brexit Party MEPs Youtube channel statistics

Brexit Party MEPs
Subscribers
32,900
Video views
18,599,293
Video count
546
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6 - $ 39
-39
last 7 days
Subscribers
-169
last 30 days
-400
last 90 days
4,127
last 7 days
Video views
17,686
last 30 days
18,599,293
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.07.2020 Tue +41,855 $ 15 - $ 94
27.04.2020 Mon +18,557,438 $ 6.96K - $ 41.8K
20.04.2020 Mon -17,960,981 $ -6.74K - $ -40.4K
22.03.2020 Sun +20,432 $ 7 - $ 45
16.02.2020 Sun +881 $ 0 - $ 1
15.02.2020 Sat +3,518 $ 1 - $ 7
10.02.2020 Mon +441 $ 0 - $ 0
09.02.2020 Sun +660 $ 0 - $ 1
08.02.2020 Sat +1,648 $ 0 - $ 3
05.02.2020 Wed +826 $ 0 - $ 1
04.02.2020 Tue +1,959 $ 0 - $ 4
02.02.2020 Sun +4,345 $ 1 - $ 9
31.01.2020 Fri +1,184 $ 0 - $ 2
30.01.2020 Thu +8,073 $ 3 - $ 18