Share on
平成の雄叫び 平成の雄叫び
Subscribers
70,400
Video views
123,536,301
Video count
479
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

平成の雄叫び Youtube channel statistics

平成の雄叫び
Subscribers
70,400
Video views
123,536,301
Video count
479
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 3.33K - $ 20K
2,975
last 7 days
Subscribers
6,300
last 30 days
6,300
last 90 days
4,520,750
last 7 days
Video views
8,891,330
last 30 days
8,891,330
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
03.08.2020 Mon +5,166,571 $ 1.94K - $ 11.6K
26.07.2020 Sun +3,129,455 $ 1.17K - $ 7.04K
19.07.2020 Sun +595,304 $ 223 - $ 1.34K
09.07.2020 Thu +28,701,206 $ 10.8K - $ 64.6K
25.02.2020 Tue +537,511 $ 201 - $ 1.21K
20.02.2020 Thu +40,158 $ 15 - $ 90
19.02.2020 Wed +194,077 $ 72 - $ 436
14.02.2020 Fri +52,097 $ 19 - $ 117
12.02.2020 Wed +245,819 $ 92 - $ 553
07.02.2020 Fri +92,982 $ 34 - $ 209
06.02.2020 Thu +338,341 $ 126 - $ 761
04.02.2020 Tue +98,444 $ 36 - $ 221
02.02.2020 Sun +256,668 $ 96 - $ 577
31.01.2020 Fri +163,791 $ 61 - $ 368