Share on
Fax News Albania Fax News Albania
Subscribers
39,000
Video views
31,343,654
Video count
21527
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Fax News Albania Youtube channel statistics

Fax News Albania
Subscribers
39,000
Video views
31,343,654
Video count
21527
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 362 - $ 2.17K
175
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,200
last 30 days
1,600
last 90 days
190,392
last 7 days
Video views
966,614
last 30 days
1,274,143
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.03.2021 Mon +217,590 $ 81 - $ 489
21.02.2021 Sun +427,346 $ 160 - $ 961
11.02.2021 Thu +321,678 $ 120 - $ 723
02.02.2021 Tue +307,529 $ 115 - $ 691
25.01.2021 Mon +6,287,954 $ 2.36K - $ 14.1K
05.11.2020 Thu +482,449 $ 180 - $ 1.09K
27.10.2020 Tue +308,095 $ 115 - $ 693
22.10.2020 Thu +627,063 $ 235 - $ 1.41K
13.10.2020 Tue +305,062 $ 114 - $ 686
07.10.2020 Wed +260,226 $ 97 - $ 585
25.09.2020 Fri +234,380 $ 87 - $ 527
19.09.2020 Sat +386,789 $ 145 - $ 870
08.09.2020 Tue +336,829 $ 126 - $ 757
30.08.2020 Sun +227,638 $ 85 - $ 512