Share on
Fax News Albania Fax News Albania
Subscribers
41,700
Video views
35,034,290
Video count
23420
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Fax News Albania Youtube channel statistics

Fax News Albania
Subscribers
41,700
Video views
35,034,290
Video count
23420
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 807 - $ 4.84K
700
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,300
last 30 days
3,500
last 90 days
1,223,184
last 7 days
Video views
2,152,907
last 30 days
4,335,572
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.04.2021 Fri +1,747,405 $ 655 - $ 3.93K
20.04.2021 Tue +405,502 $ 152 - $ 912
14.04.2021 Wed +701,627 $ 263 - $ 1.58K
25.03.2021 Thu +336,205 $ 126 - $ 756
16.03.2021 Tue +272,825 $ 102 - $ 613
10.03.2021 Wed +227,072 $ 85 - $ 510
01.03.2021 Mon +217,590 $ 81 - $ 489
21.02.2021 Sun +427,346 $ 160 - $ 961
11.02.2021 Thu +321,678 $ 120 - $ 723
02.02.2021 Tue +307,529 $ 115 - $ 691
25.01.2021 Mon +6,287,954 $ 2.36K - $ 14.1K
05.11.2020 Thu +482,449 $ 180 - $ 1.09K
27.10.2020 Tue +308,095 $ 115 - $ 693
22.10.2020 Thu +627,063 $ 235 - $ 1.41K