Share on
FirstNews Kannada - ಫಸ್ಟ್‌ ನ್ಯೂಸ್‌ ಕನ್ನಡ First News Kannada ಫಸ್ಟ್‌ ನ್ಯೂಸ್‌ ಕನ್ನಡ
Subscribers
956,000
Video views
308,266,697
Video count
5423
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

FirstNews Kannada - ಫಸ್ಟ್‌ ನ್ಯೂಸ್‌ ಕನ್ನಡ Youtube channel statistics

FirstNews Kannada - ಫಸ್ಟ್‌ ನ್ಯೂಸ್‌ ಕನ್ನಡ
Subscribers
956,000
Video views
308,266,697
Video count
5423
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 949 - $ 5.7K
2,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
6,000
last 30 days
22,000
last 90 days
1,116,206
last 7 days
Video views
2,531,520
last 30 days
9,574,827
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.02.2020 Fri +478,374 $ 179 - $ 1.08K
12.02.2020 Wed +387,654 $ 145 - $ 872
10.02.2020 Mon +374,965 $ 140 - $ 843
09.02.2020 Sun +28,089 $ 10 - $ 63
07.02.2020 Fri +359,016 $ 134 - $ 807
06.02.2020 Thu +180,105 $ 67 - $ 405
03.02.2020 Mon +339,315 $ 127 - $ 763
02.02.2020 Sun +182,439 $ 68 - $ 410
31.01.2020 Fri +143,663 $ 53 - $ 323
30.01.2020 Thu +57,900 $ 21 - $ 130
28.01.2020 Tue +212,284 $ 79 - $ 477
26.01.2020 Sun +161,868 $ 60 - $ 364
24.01.2020 Fri +266,052 $ 99 - $ 598
22.01.2020 Wed +255,056 $ 95 - $ 573