Share on
ТО "Gazgolder" ТО "Gazgolder"
Subscribers
3,340,000
Video views
1,797,444,704
Video count
1268
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

ТО "Gazgolder" Youtube channel statistics

ТО "Gazgolder"
Subscribers
3,340,000
Video views
1,797,444,704
Video count
1268
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 15.7K - $ 94.1K
28,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
120,000
last 30 days
360,000
last 90 days
9,761,932
last 7 days
Video views
41,836,848
last 30 days
125,510,544
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
25.03.2020 Wed +6,972,808 $ 2.61K - $ 15.7K
20.03.2020 Fri +47,703,966 $ 17.9K - $ 107K
17.02.2020 Mon +3,423,009 $ 1.28K - $ 7.7K
14.02.2020 Fri +2,642,848 $ 991 - $ 5.95K
12.02.2020 Wed +2,537,825 $ 951 - $ 5.71K
09.02.2020 Sun +3,525,054 $ 1.32K - $ 7.93K
07.02.2020 Fri +1,279,495 $ 479 - $ 2.88K
06.02.2020 Thu +3,153,766 $ 1.18K - $ 7.1K
03.02.2020 Mon +4,531,012 $ 1.7K - $ 10.2K
31.01.2020 Fri +1,013,329 $ 380 - $ 2.28K
30.01.2020 Thu +1,659,125 $ 622 - $ 3.73K
29.01.2020 Wed +938,158 $ 351 - $ 2.11K
28.01.2020 Tue +1,513,875 $ 567 - $ 3.41K
26.01.2020 Sun +3,681,615 $ 1.38K - $ 8.28K