Share on
겜브링 GGAM BRING 겜브링 Ggam Bring
Subscribers
1,000,000
Video views
915,011,269
Video count
1694
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

겜브링 GGAM BRING Youtube channel statistics

겜브링 GGAM BRING
Subscribers
1,000,000
Video views
915,011,269
Video count
1694
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 8.8K - $ 52.8K
2,412
last 7 days
Subscribers
10,334
last 30 days
31,000
last 90 days
5,473,090
last 7 days
Video views
23,456,097
last 30 days
70,368,289
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.07.2020 Sun +70,368,289 $ 26.4K - $ 158K
13.04.2020 Mon +11,006,454 $ 4.13K - $ 24.8K
03.04.2020 Fri +31,076,610 $ 11.7K - $ 69.9K
03.03.2020 Tue +13,450,592 $ 5.04K - $ 30.3K
17.02.2020 Mon +4,842,670 $ 1.82K - $ 10.9K
12.02.2020 Wed +2,169,291 $ 813 - $ 4.88K
10.02.2020 Mon +4,500 $ 1 - $ 10
09.02.2020 Sun +1,777,747 $ 666 - $ 4K
08.02.2020 Sat +991,247 $ 371 - $ 2.23K
07.02.2020 Fri +915,703 $ 343 - $ 2.06K
06.02.2020 Thu +2,209,488 $ 828 - $ 4.97K
03.02.2020 Mon +4,018,974 $ 1.51K - $ 9.04K
30.01.2020 Thu +1,368,154 $ 513 - $ 3.08K
29.01.2020 Wed +687,744 $ 257 - $ 1.55K