Share on
Guardian News Guardian News
Subscribers
3,630,000
Video views
3,064,203,776
Video count
17679
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Guardian News Youtube channel statistics

Guardian News
Subscribers
3,630,000
Video views
3,064,203,776
Video count
17679
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 11.4K - $ 68.3K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
40,000
last 30 days
80,000
last 90 days
5,505,330
last 7 days
Video views
30,365,063
last 30 days
76,265,190
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
23.07.2024 Tue +5,505,330 $ 2.06K - $ 12.4K
18.07.2024 Thu +6,974,094 $ 2.62K - $ 15.7K
13.07.2024 Sat +4,295,199 $ 1.61K - $ 9.66K
09.07.2024 Tue +5,779,511 $ 2.17K - $ 13K
06.07.2024 Sat +2,306,419 $ 864 - $ 5.19K
02.07.2024 Tue +3,560,595 $ 1.34K - $ 8.01K
28.06.2024 Fri +1,943,915 $ 728 - $ 4.37K
25.06.2024 Tue +3,202,655 $ 1.2K - $ 7.21K
20.06.2024 Thu +5,653,259 $ 2.12K - $ 12.7K
11.06.2024 Tue +2,028,696 $ 760 - $ 4.56K
08.06.2024 Sat +2,763,661 $ 1.04K - $ 6.22K
05.06.2024 Wed +1,822,719 $ 683 - $ 4.1K
02.06.2024 Sun +3,757,845 $ 1.41K - $ 8.46K
28.05.2024 Tue +4,236,178 $ 1.59K - $ 9.53K