Share on
Johnny Hand Johnny Hand
Subscribers
0
Video views
209,803,905
Video count
835
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Johnny Hand Youtube channel statistics

Johnny Hand
Subscribers
0
Video views
209,803,905
Video count
835
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.79K - $ 16.7K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
-782,000
last 30 days
-760,000
last 90 days
839,086
last 7 days
Video views
7,442,349
last 30 days
15,310,067
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.01.2020 Wed +372,386 $ 139 - $ 837
12.01.2020 Sun +466,700 $ 175 - $ 1.05K
10.01.2020 Fri +475,314 $ 178 - $ 1.07K
08.01.2020 Wed +508,426 $ 190 - $ 1.14K
06.01.2020 Mon +364,553 $ 136 - $ 820
04.01.2020 Sat +537,199 $ 201 - $ 1.21K
03.01.2020 Fri +46,840 $ 17 - $ 105
01.01.2020 Wed +674,174 $ 252 - $ 1.52K
30.12.2019 Mon +776,247 $ 291 - $ 1.75K
28.12.2019 Sat +624,185 $ 234 - $ 1.4K
25.12.2019 Wed +542,546 $ 203 - $ 1.22K
23.12.2019 Mon +679,052 $ 254 - $ 1.53K
21.12.2019 Sat +746,163 $ 279 - $ 1.68K
19.12.2019 Thu +628,564 $ 235 - $ 1.41K