Share on
Julia Leischik sucht: Bitte melde dich Julia Leischik Sucht: Bitte Melde Dich
Subscribers
151,000
Video views
60,938,215
Video count
159
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

Julia Leischik sucht: Bitte melde dich Youtube channel statistics

Julia Leischik sucht: Bitte melde dich
Subscribers
151,000
Video views
60,938,215
Video count
159
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 898 - $ 5.39K
662
last 7 days
Subscribers
2,835
last 30 days
8,504
last 90 days
558,837
last 7 days
Video views
2,395,016
last 30 days
7,185,046
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.07.2020 Thu +10,138,897 $ 3.8K - $ 22.8K
26.02.2020 Wed +266,992 $ 100 - $ 600
23.02.2020 Sun +245,073 $ 91 - $ 551
20.02.2020 Thu +580,428 $ 217 - $ 1.31K
14.02.2020 Fri +180,622 $ 67 - $ 406
12.02.2020 Wed +93,193 $ 34 - $ 209
11.02.2020 Tue +167,398 $ 62 - $ 376
10.02.2020 Mon +106,572 $ 39 - $ 239
09.02.2020 Sun +339,941 $ 127 - $ 764
06.02.2020 Thu +531,813 $ 199 - $ 1.2K
02.02.2020 Sun +338,352 $ 126 - $ 761
31.01.2020 Fri +361,351 $ 135 - $ 813
28.01.2020 Tue +323,047 $ 121 - $ 726
26.01.2020 Sun +291,405 $ 109 - $ 655