Share on
KYODO NEWS Kyodo News
Subscribers
328,000
Video views
424,810,822
Video count
28738
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2007
Share it, if you like it

KYODO NEWS Youtube channel statistics

KYODO NEWS
Subscribers
328,000
Video views
424,810,822
Video count
28738
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.53K - $ 9.16K
1,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
3,000
last 30 days
8,000
last 90 days
1,071,678
last 7 days
Video views
4,071,535
last 30 days
11,434,620
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.07.2024 Sun +1,071,678 $ 401 - $ 2.41K
10.07.2024 Wed +684,123 $ 256 - $ 1.54K
06.07.2024 Sat +286,446 $ 107 - $ 644
03.07.2024 Wed +668,970 $ 250 - $ 1.51K
29.06.2024 Sat +391,484 $ 146 - $ 880
26.06.2024 Wed +968,834 $ 363 - $ 2.18K
22.06.2024 Sat +1,311,819 $ 491 - $ 2.95K
13.06.2024 Thu +551,128 $ 206 - $ 1.24K
08.06.2024 Sat +393,397 $ 147 - $ 885
05.06.2024 Wed +183,725 $ 68 - $ 413
03.06.2024 Mon +475,300 $ 178 - $ 1.07K
29.05.2024 Wed +541,268 $ 202 - $ 1.22K
24.05.2024 Fri +786,060 $ 294 - $ 1.77K
19.05.2024 Sun -79,572 $ -29 - $ -179