Share on
Luis y Los Plebes del Roofing Luis Y Los Plebes Del Roofing
Subscribers
774,000
Video views
478,624,065
Video count
360
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

Luis y Los Plebes del Roofing Youtube channel statistics

Luis y Los Plebes del Roofing
Subscribers
774,000
Video views
478,624,065
Video count
360
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.8K - $ 10.8K
2,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
6,000
last 30 days
10,000
last 90 days
1,581,030
last 7 days
Video views
4,811,700
last 30 days
8,589,989
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.06.2024 Sun +1,161,423 $ 435 - $ 2.61K
06.06.2024 Thu +419,607 $ 157 - $ 944
04.06.2024 Tue +551,891 $ 206 - $ 1.24K
30.05.2024 Thu +765,658 $ 287 - $ 1.72K
25.05.2024 Sat -49,439 $ -18 - $ -111
20.05.2024 Mon +1,962,560 $ 735 - $ 4.42K
15.05.2024 Wed +1,523,267 $ 571 - $ 3.43K
06.05.2024 Mon +546,347 $ 204 - $ 1.23K
30.04.2024 Tue +257,017 $ 96 - $ 578
26.04.2024 Fri +200,090 $ 75 - $ 450
22.04.2024 Mon +144,284 $ 54 - $ 324
18.04.2024 Thu +118,659 $ 44 - $ 266
14.04.2024 Sun +118,228 $ 44 - $ 266
10.04.2024 Wed +119,212 $ 44 - $ 268