Share on
Luke Davidson en Español Luke Davidson En Español
Subscribers
3,040,000
Video views
911,266,295
Video count
506
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2022
Share it, if you like it

Luke Davidson en Español Youtube channel statistics

Luke Davidson en Español
Subscribers
3,040,000
Video views
911,266,295
Video count
506
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 30.3K - $ 182K
40,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
180,000
last 30 days
630,000
last 90 days
21,610,532
last 7 days
Video views
80,922,179
last 30 days
256,295,255
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.07.2024 Tue +21,610,532 $ 8.1K - $ 48.6K
05.07.2024 Fri +23,151,250 $ 8.68K - $ 52.1K
01.07.2024 Mon +15,519,393 $ 5.82K - $ 34.9K
28.06.2024 Fri +7,055,761 $ 2.65K - $ 15.9K
25.06.2024 Tue +13,585,243 $ 5.09K - $ 30.6K
19.06.2024 Wed +17,029,665 $ 6.39K - $ 38.3K
11.06.2024 Tue +9,087,944 $ 3.41K - $ 20.4K
07.06.2024 Fri +5,564,679 $ 2.09K - $ 12.5K
04.06.2024 Tue +8,474,187 $ 3.18K - $ 19.1K
01.06.2024 Sat +14,752,930 $ 5.53K - $ 33.2K
27.05.2024 Mon +16,022,893 $ 6.01K - $ 36.1K
22.05.2024 Wed +16,930,224 $ 6.35K - $ 38.1K
17.05.2024 Fri +15,752,516 $ 5.91K - $ 35.4K
13.05.2024 Mon +22,790,497 $ 8.55K - $ 51.3K