Share on
maidigitv Maidigitv
Subscribers
982,000
Video views
1,598,080,780
Video count
32405
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

maidigitv Youtube channel statistics

maidigitv
Subscribers
982,000
Video views
1,598,080,780
Video count
32405
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 12.5K - $ 75.3K
5,600
last 7 days
Subscribers
16,000
last 30 days
50,000
last 90 days
10,562,550
last 7 days
Video views
33,446,712
last 30 days
91,665,030
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +7,544,678 $ 2.83K - $ 17K
09.02.2020 Sun +3,128,423 $ 1.17K - $ 7.04K
07.02.2020 Fri +4,057,096 $ 1.52K - $ 9.13K
06.02.2020 Thu +1,739,239 $ 652 - $ 3.91K
03.02.2020 Mon +2,963,148 $ 1.11K - $ 6.67K
31.01.2020 Fri +4,385,248 $ 1.64K - $ 9.87K
30.01.2020 Thu +949,304 $ 355 - $ 2.14K
28.01.2020 Tue +3,343,155 $ 1.25K - $ 7.52K
26.01.2020 Sun +1,829,236 $ 685 - $ 4.12K
24.01.2020 Fri +3,507,185 $ 1.32K - $ 7.89K
22.01.2020 Wed +3,125,549 $ 1.17K - $ 7.03K
21.01.2020 Tue +585,083 $ 219 - $ 1.32K
19.01.2020 Sun +2,430,457 $ 911 - $ 5.47K
17.01.2020 Fri +2,107,831 $ 790 - $ 4.74K