Share on
Manfred Welding Manfred Welding
Subscribers
160,000
Video views
72,043,257
Video count
774
Country
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Manfred Welding Youtube channel statistics

Manfred Welding
Subscribers
160,000
Video views
72,043,257
Video count
774
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 373 - $ 2.24K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
6,000
last 90 days
196,052
last 7 days
Video views
996,986
last 30 days
4,953,548
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.07.2024 Mon +196,052 $ 73 - $ 441
11.07.2024 Thu +197,049 $ 73 - $ 443
07.07.2024 Sun +102,679 $ 38 - $ 231
04.07.2024 Thu +195,373 $ 73 - $ 439
30.06.2024 Sun +175,037 $ 65 - $ 393
27.06.2024 Thu +130,796 $ 49 - $ 294
23.06.2024 Sun +339,623 $ 127 - $ 764
15.06.2024 Sat +206,698 $ 77 - $ 465
09.06.2024 Sun +175,974 $ 65 - $ 395
06.06.2024 Thu +103,520 $ 38 - $ 232
04.06.2024 Tue +348,817 $ 130 - $ 784
30.05.2024 Thu +389,674 $ 146 - $ 876
25.05.2024 Sat +236,733 $ 88 - $ 532
20.05.2024 Mon +398,521 $ 149 - $ 896