Share on
Markiplier Markiplier
Subscribers
25,000,000
Video views
12,546,314,679
Video count
4605
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Age
30
Birthday
28.06.1989
Zodiac
Cancer
Share it, if you like it

Markiplier Youtube channel statistics

Markiplier
Subscribers
25,000,000
Video views
12,546,314,679
Video count
4605
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 59.2K - $ 355K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
300,000
last 90 days
38,793,988
last 7 days
Video views
157,856,425
last 30 days
475,869,320
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
24.02.2020 Mon +5,634,848 $ 2.11K - $ 12.7K
23.02.2020 Sun +6,972,713 $ 2.61K - $ 15.7K
22.02.2020 Sat +5,500,982 $ 2.06K - $ 12.4K
21.02.2020 Fri +5,017,028 $ 1.88K - $ 11.3K
20.02.2020 Thu +4,914,851 $ 1.84K - $ 11.1K
19.02.2020 Wed +5,738,722 $ 2.15K - $ 12.9K
18.02.2020 Tue +5,014,844 $ 1.88K - $ 11.3K
17.02.2020 Mon +5,600,900 $ 2.1K - $ 12.6K
16.02.2020 Sun +6,589,867 $ 2.47K - $ 14.8K
15.02.2020 Sat +5,310,453 $ 1.99K - $ 11.9K
14.02.2020 Fri +5,625,582 $ 2.11K - $ 12.7K
13.02.2020 Thu +4,868,603 $ 1.83K - $ 11K
12.02.2020 Wed +4,224,515 $ 1.58K - $ 9.51K
11.02.2020 Tue +7,069,372 $ 2.65K - $ 15.9K