Share on
merrelltwins Merrelltwins
Subscribers
5,130,000
Video views
1,007,821,054
Video count
475
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Age
23
Birthday
06.08.1996
Zodiac
Leo
Share it, if you like it

merrelltwins Youtube channel statistics

merrelltwins
Subscribers
5,130,000
Video views
1,007,821,054
Video count
475
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.8K - $ 40.8K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
80,000
last 30 days
190,000
last 90 days
2,334,077
last 7 days
Video views
18,120,782
last 30 days
48,447,514
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.02.2020 Thu +386,565 $ 144 - $ 869
19.02.2020 Wed +520,745 $ 195 - $ 1.17K
18.02.2020 Tue +528,919 $ 198 - $ 1.19K
17.02.2020 Mon +362,875 $ 136 - $ 816
16.02.2020 Sun +534,973 $ 200 - $ 1.2K
13.02.2020 Thu +1,419,568 $ 532 - $ 3.19K
12.02.2020 Wed +745,835 $ 279 - $ 1.68K
11.02.2020 Tue +702,410 $ 263 - $ 1.58K
10.02.2020 Mon +578,877 $ 217 - $ 1.3K
09.02.2020 Sun +245,774 $ 92 - $ 552
08.02.2020 Sat +631,285 $ 236 - $ 1.42K
07.02.2020 Fri +627,108 $ 235 - $ 1.41K
06.02.2020 Thu +588,429 $ 220 - $ 1.32K
05.02.2020 Wed +636,871 $ 238 - $ 1.43K