Share on
MN Millennial Farmer Mn Millennial Farmer
Subscribers
541,000
Video views
110,462,359
Video count
308
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

MN Millennial Farmer Youtube channel statistics

MN Millennial Farmer
Subscribers
541,000
Video views
110,462,359
Video count
308
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.41K - $ 14.5K
7,369
last 7 days
Subscribers
31,579
last 30 days
80,000
last 90 days
1,502,410
last 7 days
Video views
6,438,899
last 30 days
16,311,877
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.07.2020 Sat +16,311,877 $ 6.12K - $ 36.7K
19.04.2020 Sun +9,491,327 $ 3.56K - $ 21.4K
29.02.2020 Sat +645,951 $ 242 - $ 1.45K
25.02.2020 Tue +403,516 $ 151 - $ 907
20.02.2020 Thu +527,008 $ 197 - $ 1.19K
14.02.2020 Fri +186,866 $ 70 - $ 420
12.02.2020 Wed +362,329 $ 135 - $ 815
09.02.2020 Sun +397,648 $ 149 - $ 894
07.02.2020 Fri +115,869 $ 43 - $ 260
06.02.2020 Thu +218,739 $ 82 - $ 492
04.02.2020 Tue +111,601 $ 41 - $ 251
02.02.2020 Sun +251,421 $ 94 - $ 565
31.01.2020 Fri +415,880 $ 155 - $ 935
28.01.2020 Tue +161,135 $ 60 - $ 362