Share on
Netflix Brasil Netflix Brasil
Subscribers
6,100,000
Video views
266,009,312
Video count
1487
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Netflix Brasil Youtube channel statistics

Netflix Brasil
Subscribers
6,100,000
Video views
266,009,312
Video count
1487
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 5.39K - $ 32.3K
50,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
250,000
last 30 days
570,000
last 90 days
5,258,061
last 7 days
Video views
14,360,521
last 30 days
35,249,304
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.01.2020 Fri +166,556 $ 62 - $ 374
16.01.2020 Thu +1,738,710 $ 652 - $ 3.91K
15.01.2020 Wed +330,591 $ 123 - $ 743
14.01.2020 Tue +1,101,272 $ 412 - $ 2.48K
13.01.2020 Mon +824,832 $ 309 - $ 1.86K
12.01.2020 Sun +94,576 $ 35 - $ 212
11.01.2020 Sat +1,001,524 $ 375 - $ 2.25K
10.01.2020 Fri +112,626 $ 42 - $ 253
09.01.2020 Thu +1,706,599 $ 639 - $ 3.84K
08.01.2020 Wed +249,108 $ 93 - $ 560
07.01.2020 Tue +730,347 $ 273 - $ 1.64K
06.01.2020 Mon +281,661 $ 105 - $ 633
05.01.2020 Sun +416,893 $ 156 - $ 938
04.01.2020 Sat +282,539 $ 105 - $ 635