Share on
NTV Telugu Ntv Telugu
Subscribers
3,300,000
Video views
2,253,977,226
Video count
160661
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

NTV Telugu Youtube channel statistics

NTV Telugu
Subscribers
3,300,000
Video views
2,253,977,226
Video count
160661
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 14.8K - $ 88.8K
23,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
190,000
last 90 days
14,468,209
last 7 days
Video views
39,451,124
last 30 days
173,245,002
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.02.2020 Fri +6,200,661 $ 2.33K - $ 14K
12.02.2020 Wed +4,882,142 $ 1.83K - $ 11K
09.02.2020 Sun +5,294,250 $ 1.99K - $ 11.9K
07.02.2020 Fri +5,333,433 $ 2K - $ 12K
06.02.2020 Thu +2,340,585 $ 877 - $ 5.27K
03.02.2020 Mon +5,722,282 $ 2.15K - $ 12.9K
31.01.2020 Fri +7,622,172 $ 2.86K - $ 17.1K
30.01.2020 Thu +2,055,599 $ 770 - $ 4.63K
28.01.2020 Tue +5,518,729 $ 2.07K - $ 12.4K
26.01.2020 Sun +3,122,014 $ 1.17K - $ 7.02K
24.01.2020 Fri +5,347,978 $ 2.01K - $ 12K
22.01.2020 Wed +4,097,576 $ 1.54K - $ 9.22K
21.01.2020 Tue +1,126,828 $ 422 - $ 2.54K
19.01.2020 Sun +5,113,141 $ 1.92K - $ 11.5K