Share on
황장수의 뉴스브리핑o 황장수의 뉴스브리핑o
Subscribers
474,000
Video views
353,019,933
Video count
8215
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

황장수의 뉴스브리핑o Youtube channel statistics

황장수의 뉴스브리핑o
Subscribers
474,000
Video views
353,019,933
Video count
8215
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.37K - $ 14.2K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
8,000
last 90 days
501,720
last 7 days
Video views
6,323,049
last 30 days
19,733,766
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
23.02.2020 Sun +307,001 $ 115 - $ 690
22.02.2020 Sat +194,719 $ 73 - $ 438
21.02.2020 Fri +295,133 $ 110 - $ 664
20.02.2020 Thu +335,759 $ 125 - $ 755
19.02.2020 Wed +344,518 $ 129 - $ 775
18.02.2020 Tue +306,706 $ 115 - $ 690
17.02.2020 Mon +218,556 $ 81 - $ 491
16.02.2020 Sun +261,945 $ 98 - $ 589
15.02.2020 Sat +146,077 $ 54 - $ 328
14.02.2020 Fri +157,636 $ 59 - $ 354
13.02.2020 Thu +228,068 $ 85 - $ 513
12.02.2020 Wed +261,698 $ 98 - $ 588
11.02.2020 Tue +276,609 $ 103 - $ 622
10.02.2020 Mon +394,785 $ 148 - $ 888