Share on
Os Pingos nos Is Os Pingos Nos Is
Subscribers
1,530,000
Video views
397,789,595
Video count
3035
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Os Pingos nos Is Youtube channel statistics

Os Pingos nos Is
Subscribers
1,530,000
Video views
397,789,595
Video count
3035
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 8.79K - $ 52.7K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
120,000
last 90 days
4,814,884
last 7 days
Video views
23,443,401
last 30 days
79,998,978
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
22.01.2020 Wed +795,450 $ 298 - $ 1.79K
21.01.2020 Tue +820,487 $ 307 - $ 1.85K
20.01.2020 Mon +1,203,176 $ 451 - $ 2.71K
19.01.2020 Sun +275,693 $ 103 - $ 620
18.01.2020 Sat +935,470 $ 350 - $ 2.1K
17.01.2020 Fri +784,608 $ 294 - $ 1.77K
16.01.2020 Thu +1,487,364 $ 557 - $ 3.35K
15.01.2020 Wed +434,230 $ 162 - $ 977
14.01.2020 Tue +1,265,538 $ 474 - $ 2.85K
13.01.2020 Mon +507,039 $ 190 - $ 1.14K
12.01.2020 Sun +470,596 $ 176 - $ 1.06K
11.01.2020 Sat +1,370,568 $ 513 - $ 3.08K
10.01.2020 Fri +375,650 $ 140 - $ 845
09.01.2020 Thu +1,530,224 $ 573 - $ 3.44K