Share on
Planeta Novo Planeta Novo
Subscribers
1,870,000
Video views
137,122,616
Video count
385
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Planeta Novo Youtube channel statistics

Planeta Novo
Subscribers
1,870,000
Video views
137,122,616
Video count
385
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.51K - $ 9.06K
17,500
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
50,000
last 90 days
2,681,051
last 7 days
Video views
4,024,952
last 30 days
9,413,363
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
25.07.2020 Sat +1,532,029 $ 574 - $ 3.45K
21.07.2020 Tue +2,492,923 $ 934 - $ 5.61K
15.07.2020 Wed +5,388,411 $ 2.02K - $ 12.1K
03.07.2020 Fri +36,927,030 $ 13.8K - $ 83.1K
02.04.2020 Thu -19,574,344 $ -7.34K - $ -44K
22.02.2020 Sat -5,860,350 $ -2.2K - $ -13.2K
20.02.2020 Thu +801,085 $ 300 - $ 1.8K
14.02.2020 Fri +930,843 $ 349 - $ 2.09K
12.02.2020 Wed +1,450,592 $ 543 - $ 3.26K
07.02.2020 Fri +335,287 $ 125 - $ 754
06.02.2020 Thu +1,002,038 $ 375 - $ 2.25K
04.02.2020 Tue +405,621 $ 152 - $ 912
02.02.2020 Sun +603,700 $ 226 - $ 1.36K
31.01.2020 Fri +169,007 $ 63 - $ 380