Share on
PUBG MOBILE Esports Pubg Mobile Esports
Subscribers
2,130,000
Video views
300,679,302
Video count
1724
Category
Youtuber since
2018
Share it, if you like it

PUBG MOBILE Esports Youtube channel statistics

PUBG MOBILE Esports
Subscribers
2,130,000
Video views
300,679,302
Video count
1724
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 21.9K - $ 132K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
200,000
last 30 days
240,000
last 90 days
394,584
last 7 days
Video views
58,452,404
last 30 days
62,777,868
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
05.08.2020 Wed +188,359 $ 70 - $ 423
04.08.2020 Tue +206,225 $ 77 - $ 464
03.08.2020 Mon +12,699,444 $ 4.76K - $ 28.6K
28.07.2020 Tue +20,074,789 $ 7.53K - $ 45.2K
19.07.2020 Sun +25,283,587 $ 9.48K - $ 56.9K
11.07.2020 Sat +1,054,725 $ 395 - $ 2.37K
07.07.2020 Tue +3,270,739 $ 1.23K - $ 7.36K
02.07.2020 Thu +62,110,700 $ 23.3K - $ 140K
21.04.2020 Tue +8,682,752 $ 3.26K - $ 19.5K
07.04.2020 Tue +12,643,497 $ 4.74K - $ 28.4K
24.02.2020 Mon +1,706,549 $ 639 - $ 3.84K
23.02.2020 Sun +1,235,861 $ 463 - $ 2.78K
22.02.2020 Sat +555,069 $ 208 - $ 1.25K
20.02.2020 Thu +4,968,197 $ 1.86K - $ 11.2K