Share on
Quebrando o Tabu Quebrando O Tabu
Subscribers
358,000
Video views
14,196,272
Video count
121
Country
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Quebrando o Tabu Youtube channel statistics

Quebrando o Tabu
Subscribers
358,000
Video views
14,196,272
Video count
121
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 105 - $ 633
1,400
last 7 days
Subscribers
5,000
last 30 days
37,000
last 90 days
71,498
last 7 days
Video views
281,742
last 30 days
1,767,544
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
11.02.2020 Tue +51,070 $ 19 - $ 114
10.02.2020 Mon +12,386 $ 4 - $ 27
09.02.2020 Sun +15,424 $ 5 - $ 34
08.02.2020 Sat +18,623 $ 6 - $ 41
05.02.2020 Wed +45,275 $ 16 - $ 101
04.02.2020 Tue +21,772 $ 8 - $ 48
02.02.2020 Sun +31,229 $ 11 - $ 70
31.01.2020 Fri +44,394 $ 16 - $ 99
30.01.2020 Thu +11,007 $ 4 - $ 24
29.01.2020 Wed +30,562 $ 11 - $ 68
28.01.2020 Tue +11,982 $ 4 - $ 26
26.01.2020 Sun +40,885 $ 15 - $ 91
24.01.2020 Fri +66,380 $ 24 - $ 149
22.01.2020 Wed +37,099 $ 13 - $ 83