Share on
Ray William Johnson Ray William Johnson
Subscribers
13,500,000
Video views
7,666,675,112
Video count
1482
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

Ray William Johnson Youtube channel statistics

Ray William Johnson
Subscribers
13,500,000
Video views
7,666,675,112
Video count
1482
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 102K - $ 610K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
200,000
last 30 days
500,000
last 90 days
20,150,871
last 7 days
Video views
271,308,046
last 30 days
657,488,445
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
27.11.2022 Sun +20,150,871 $ 7.56K - $ 45.3K
24.11.2022 Thu +30,645,858 $ 11.5K - $ 69K
21.11.2022 Mon +49,363,845 $ 18.5K - $ 111K
19.11.2022 Sat +33,156,719 $ 12.4K - $ 74.6K
16.11.2022 Wed +22,434,938 $ 8.41K - $ 50.5K
13.11.2022 Sun +22,255,108 $ 8.35K - $ 50.1K
10.11.2022 Thu +17,453,407 $ 6.55K - $ 39.3K
07.11.2022 Mon +18,337,083 $ 6.88K - $ 41.3K
05.11.2022 Sat +57,510,217 $ 21.6K - $ 129K
02.11.2022 Wed 0 $ 0 - $ 0
29.10.2022 Sat +3,496,810 $ 1.31K - $ 7.87K
27.10.2022 Thu +41,065,308 $ 15.4K - $ 92.4K
22.10.2022 Sat +12,232,964 $ 4.59K - $ 27.5K
20.10.2022 Thu +17,425,297 $ 6.53K - $ 39.2K